• Welcome to Green Bay Packers NFL Football Forum & Community!
    Packer Forum is one of the largest online communities for the Green Bay Packers.

    You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user.

    Sign Up or

    Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions. Furthermore, we hide most of the ads once you register as a member! Furthermore, we hide most of the ads once you register as a member!

The non-Hoover All-SEC team

News Bot

News Bot
The SEC announced on Wednesday which players the coaches will be bringing to SEC Media Days and each coach has his reasons for who is brought and who is left home.

I know this much — I can put together an All-SEC team that’s better than one that could be created from the 42 players who are headed to Hoover.

Here’s proof:


QB — Jalen Hurts, Alabama.

RB — Kamryn Pettway, Auburn.

RB — Trayveon Williams, Texas A&M.

WR — Antonio Callaway, Florida.

WR — Jujuan Jennings, Tennessee.

TE — Isaac Nauta, Georgia.

OL — Erik McCoy, Texas A&M.

OL — Jonah Williams, Alabama.

OL — Isaiah Wynn, Georgia.

OL — Nick Haynes, Kentucky.

OL — Ross Pierschbacher, Alabama.


DL — Da’Ron Payne, Alabama.

DL — Trent Thompson, Georgia.

DL — Arden Key, LSU.

DL — Marquis Haynes, Ole Miss.

LB — Jordan Jones, Kentucky.

LB — Skai Moore, South Carolina.

LB — Shaun Dion Hamilton, Alabama.

DB — Anthony Averett, Alabama.

DB — Donte Jackson, LSU,

DB — Ronnie Harrison, Alabama.

DB — Dominick Sanders, Georgia.

The post The non-Hoover All-SEC team appeared first on Dooleys Desk.

Source: GatorSports.com - Dooley's Desk