• Welcome to Green Bay Packers NFL Football Forum & Community!
    Packer Forum is one of the largest online communities for the Green Bay Packers.

You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user.

Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions. Furthermore, we hide most of the ads once you register as a member! Furthermore, we hide most of the ads once you register as a member!

Good win for the SOS

GatorBa!t

Gator Fan
i still love him...he makes me laugh...he looked so disappointed because of the offense but i still have a spot in my heart for the ole' ball coach...good win for them i think we will have a test on our hands when we play them....this will also strengthen our schedule...I LOVE THE SEC

Escambia94

Aerospace Cubicle Engineer (ACE)
Maybe this year will be a good one for home games at Williams-Brice stadium. I have a soft spot for SC and SOS as well. I got my associate's degree at SC, but my bachelor's at FL. Unfortunately, I went to neither school while SOS was there.

Leakfan12

VIP Member
I grew up on SOS as well after a year of cheering for the Noles (my sister goes there now). I'm a little sore not because not left for the NFL but because went to SC though he got his @$$ handed to him the last two seasons. Pell good coach but couldn't allow the rules though I like know what the other schools were doing back then especially Bobby Bowden. Florida more than likely wasn't the only school just got caught and penalize costing them 2 SEC titles and 2 National Titles. NCAA better take away Bowden's victory or else.

Escambia94

Aerospace Cubicle Engineer (ACE)