• Welcome to Green Bay Packers NFL Football Forum & Community!
    Packer Forum is one of the largest online communities for the Green Bay Packers.

You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user.

Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions. Furthermore, we hide most of the ads once you register as a member! Furthermore, we hide most of the ads once you register as a member!

I guess I'll introduce meself

missqueenG1014

Gator Fan
I'm so happy I found this place today. I'm still a sophomore in high school, but my ONLY college choice is UF. (My daddy graduated in '85)

So, my name's RC, and I am excited to be apart of what looks like the best internet forum ever!! :]

P.S. Random fact: Major Wright (Safety, #21) graduated from my high school last year. So yeah, I guess I feel special about that. >__>

dbgator1

Gator Fan
Welcome this place is a great place to talk everything Gators. You'll def. like it. Go Gators!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GatorGuy8

VIP Member
I'm so happy I found this place today. I'm still a sophomore in high school, but my ONLY college choice is UF. (My daddy graduated in '85)

So, my name's RC, and I am excited to be apart of what looks like the best internet forum ever!! :]

P.S. Random fact: Major Wright (Safety, #21) graduated from my high school last year. So yeah, I guess I feel special about that. >__>

Welcome to GatorEnvy. Feel free to ask me all the questions you want.:)

jackiesbro

Gator Fan
Introducing myself

Hello my name is Victor. I graduated UF in '95. I should have graduated in '87 but I guess I partied a little too hard. I have a BSBA from the college of business and am currently studying for a master's degree in management with a specialization in marketing. I love the Gators but am worried about the defense, seems like we only have a pass rush. Maybe that's a topic for another thread? GO GATORS!!!:bananajump:

GatorGuy8

VIP Member