• Welcome to Green Bay Packers NFL Football Forum & Community!
    Packer Forum is one of the largest online communities for the Green Bay Packers.

You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user.

Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions. Furthermore, we hide most of the ads once you register as a member! Furthermore, we hide most of the ads once you register as a member!

FNG from FLA

John P

Gator Fan
Hey guys, my name is John I am 22 years old, I currently reside in South Carolina and I bleed ORANGE and BLUE. I am into Sports, building Nissan 240sx's, Tattoos, Xbox 360 ect. I am new to Gator Envy but no worries as I am not new to forum etiquette or anything like that. So when I came across this board labeled "mature gator sports discussion" I got excited because many of the other forums I have came across geared towards Florida sports contained a lot of useless threads and post whoring.

So without boring you guy's any further with my banter, I look forward to many quality posts with your forum.

GO GATORS!

John P

Gator Fan
Thank you guys so much for the welcome!

[EDIT]: How do you guys have the team logos under donate? Is that a seniority type deal?

John P

Gator Fan
Under the vPlaza Menu, you'll find a category "Most Sold", and that lists the various team icons. Once you've accrued enough points to buy the ones you like, definitely add them to your profile! :)

Oh I see, and how are points accrued?

I appreciate all of the info btw.

Escambia94

Aerospace Cubicle Engineer (ACE)
Welcome! What part of South Carolina do you live in? I used to live in Sumter. I even got my Associate's degree from USC before transferring to Florida for my Bachelor of Science in Engineering.

John P

Gator Fan
Welcome! What part of South Carolina do you live in? I used to live in Sumter. I even got my Associate's degree from USC before transferring to Florida for my Bachelor of Science in Engineering.